top of page




Marvel superheroes consist of Iron Man, Captain America, Hulk, Thor, Spiderman, Wolverine and Ant-Man, with such teams as The Avengers, the Guardian’s of the Galaxy, the Fantastic Four and the X-Men.

Most of Marvel's fictional characters operate in a single reality known as the Marvel Universe, with locations that mirror real-life cities. Characters such as Spider-Man, the Fantastic Four, the Avengers, Daredevil and Doctor Strange are based in New York City whereas the X-Men have historically been based in Salem Centre, New York City.

8-40 Years

Meet and Greet options with Spiderman, Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, Black Widow and Hulk Buster

Australia/New Zealand

bottom of page